Members Login

Board Members


Our current board includes:


President: Jeff Follis

Vice-President-elect: Ellen Kraus-Schaeffer

Secretary: Jennifer Larson
Treasurer: Tracy Dubay


Board Members:

State Reimbursement Specialist: Roger Strand, Mary Lawlor
Federal Political Director: Ashley Fedan
Executive Director: JoAnn Kaiser

Eastside Student Rep #1: Adrianna Silva

Eastside Student Rep #2: Alina Palanchuk

Eastside Student Rep #3: Gara Sibley

Westside Student Rep: Jeena Park

Westside Student Rep: CPT Diana Le


Click here to access document with WANA Board Members e-mail
contact information